Meet A359 Partners in Architecture

Unlike other architecture companies, we've structured ourselves so that every aspect and phase of the design and construction process involves an A359 principal. Each principal has special competencies that complement our team structure.

Unique among Cincinnati architecture companies, we are rooted in the belief that collaboration, communication and creativity lead to meaningful placemaking. As architecture professionals who value partnerships, A359 employees own the firm and are invested in the quality of what we design and build. 

Gregory Kissel, AIA, LEED AP
President at A359

Phone: (513) 633-9306
Email: gkissel@architecture359.com

Brian Coffman, AIA, LEED AP
Architect and Partner at A359

Morocco: +212 671 159 257 
Email: bcoffman@architecture359.com

Cori Cassidy, AIA, LEED AP
Architect and Partner at A359

Phone: (513) 265-8279
Email: ccassidy@architecture359.com

Brian Bailey, AIA, LEED AP
Architect and Partner at A359

North Carolina: (919) 880-7116
Email: bbailey@architecture359.com

Robert L. Rich, AIA, NCARB
Architect and Partner at A359

Phone: (513) 608-2108
Email: rrich@architecture359.com

Andrew Harte, AIA, LEED AP
Architect and Partner at A359

Phone: (513) 317-4830
Email: aharte@architecture359.com

Take a Look Inside the A359 Studio in Over the Rhine

Our studio space is designed without walls so we can tap into each other’s unique skills and allow information to flow freely. Every project evolves from collaboration, communication, creativity and effective leadership.

Our mission is to create meaningful places, enlightened buildings and sustainable communities. We are a lean architectural firm that is capable of taking on challenging and complex projects large or small. Regardless of project size, we believe the process of how we create is as important as what we create. We strive to satisfy high aspirations in both aesthetics and functionality.

We are one of the few Cincinnati architecture companies that has had multiple members serve as president of the local American Institute of Architects (AIA) chapter. While our home is in the heart of Cincinnati, our work as architects, master planners and interior designers extends across the U.S. and around the globe.